drawing in

I continue to enjoy using this app to draw.

Here are some of the pieces I’ve finished. I still have two more sketches I haven’t gotten around to coloring in.

As I remain forever an amateur in writing and drawing, what enjoyment my viewers gain is something of a joy on my end. I do hope to hear from you guys. 🙂

image 1. Man

This was done while watching the film Midnight in Paris.

man

 

Image 2. A burning

This was also featured with one of my poems, Smoke in Amber.

a burning

image 3. Butterfly

The inspiration for this was from an online wallpaper browser, but I took liberties on the butterfly design.butterfly

image 4. Seaward

This was featured along with my poem, The Sea Ward.

seaward

image 5. One Look

I often enjoy working on eye drawings.

look

image 6. Girl with flowers.

This should have gone with my first set of drawings. The slightly androgenous look is making me rethink the title.

girl with flowers (2)

Hope you guys enjoy my drawings. ‘Til next time!

 

Leave a Reply

